UEFA Europa League - Football

UEFA Europa League

UEFA Europa League tournament held by International Clubs. Championship participants: 48 football clubs. This season in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Bayer Leverkusen - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Zurich - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Ludogorets - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 16.11.2018, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Bayer Leverkusen, Zurich, RB Salzburg, RB Leipzig, Slavia Praha, Zenit, Dinamo Zagreb, Fenerbahce, Arsenal, Sporting, Olympiacos, Real Betis, Villarreal, Rangers, Eintracht Frankfurt, Lazio, Genk, Sarpsborg 08, Sevilla, Krasnodar, Astana, Dynamo Kyiv, Chelsea, Videoton

UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) best forwards in tournament are as follows:

Munas Dabbur (RB Salzburg) has scored 5 goals

Emilio Zelaya (Apollon Limassol) has scored 4 goals

Takumi Minamino (RB Salzburg) has scored 4 goals

On 777score.nz portal you can have football schedule and UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live matches.
Follow UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.nz