Indian Super League - Football -  India

Indian Super League

Indian Super League championship held by India. Contest competitors: 10 football teams. Today in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

Kerala Blasters - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Bengaluru - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Chennaiyin - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 17.11.2018, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Semifinal - Bengaluru, Goa, Jamshedpur, Mumbai City

Indian Super League (India) most successful goalscorer in contest are as follows:

Corominas (Goa) has scored 8 goals

Bartholomew Ogbeche (Northeast United) has scored 6 goals

Edu Bedia (Goa) has scored 4 goals

On website you can get football schedule and Indian Super League (India) live matches.
Schedule of coming games - Indian Super League (India):

Goa - Bengaluru (22.11.2018 14:00)

Jamshedpur - Chennaiyin (25.11.2018 14:00)

Goa - Northeast United (14.12.2018 13:30)

Follow Indian Super League (India) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at