A-League - Football -  Australia


A-League championship held by Australia. Tournament competitors: 10 participating teams. At the moment in leaders contest are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 16.11.2018, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Western Sydney, Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory

A-League (Australia) top goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 4 goals

Andy Keogh (Perth Glory) has scored 4 goals

Craig Goodwin (Adelaide United) has scored 3 goals

On 777score.nz source you can have football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting football matches - A-League (Australia):

Brisbane Roar - Melbourne City (24.11.2018 08:50)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.nz